our
expertise

Hiram, September 21, 2023

“CAVA is a law firm with experience, professionalism, respect, and exemplary customer service. Every single member of the team goes above and beyond to make sure their clients are always informed of their case. CAVA is made up of human beings who respect and care for their clients.”

Quote Icon

I am truly grateful that I was pointed to CAVA and that the universe placed us together. Vanessa has always made me feel human in this process and I thank her for her patience and kindness throughout…you are very much appreciated.

- Jeff G., July 2023

“I had the privilege of working with Vanessa, Partner at CAVA Law, and I must say that her legal services were nothing short of exceptional. From the moment I contacted their office, I knew I was in capable hands. She not only possessed an in depth knowledge of the law but also demonstrated a genuine commitment to helping me navigate my real estate legal matters successfully. Thank you!”

- Robert C., September 26, 2023

“CAVA is a law firm with experience, professionalism, respect, and exemplary customer service. Every single member of the team goes above and beyond to make sure their clients are always informed of their case. CAVA is made up of human beings who respect and care for their clients.”

- Hiram, September 21, 2023

“Thank you so much for helping my mother. Attorney Christina Vilaboa was compassionate and professional. She explained Chapter 13 case completely, step by step, giving her piece of mind and a sense of renewed stability that she hadn’t had in several years. I would recommend you very highly. Sincerely, Peter.”

- Peter, October 2023

“The legal team at the CAVA LAW FIRM are the best. I was very apprehensive and scared when I was first introduced to them to handle my legal problem. They were very professional while still being very personable. They walked me through every aspect of my case. They made it very easy on me. They did all the work. I would highly recommend them to any lay person that has little knowledge of how the legal system works. Thanks again!”

- Cathy E., August 2023

“Amazing service and professionalism. They took care of my situation I recommend them without any hesitation.”

- Tania M., August 2023

Five stars!

- Leopoldo C., May 2022

Five stars!

- Rene T., April 2023

They where very professional and great me good advice I recommend very much.

- Noraima T., 2022

Mrs. Vilaboa Abel is such a dedicated soul. I dont have words to express my grattitude towards her. My case wasn’t easy, yet she was supportive from day one and in the end she figured it all out. Aim for the stars Christina, you are awesome!

- Michelle H. May 2016
Badge Image
Badge Image
Badge Image
Badge Image
Badge Image
Badge Image
Badge Image
Expert legal solutions

We're dedicated to achieving the best possible outcome.

why choose us

Latest
Blog

Read our latest blog to stay informed on legal news, updates, and insights from our experienced team at CAVA Law, LLC.

visit blog

CAVA Law chosen as “Top Fundraiser” by Susan G. Komen

Fiscal Year-End Small Business Financial Checklist

September 30th marks the end of the Fiscal Year. If you are a small business owner, here’s a financial checklist to better assist you with Fiscal Year end.

CAVA Law Sponsors the 2023 Coral Gables Bar Association Installation Gala

Schedule a
Case Review

Let Us Help You

If you're facing bankruptcy, debt litigation, or real estate issues, don't hesitate to contact CAVA Law, LLC in South Florida for personalized and compassionate legal representation.